Instagramming

I seem to photograph three things regularly:

Luke and I

20120605-164628.jpg

Sushi and kisses in the sun!

1 Collins Street. Classy.

My food

Breakfast most days – overnight oats, berries, brown sugar and hazelnuts.

Bottom of the fridge soup with sour cream.

The sky

Olympic Park looks like bubbles.

Sunset out my kitchen window.

If these topics thrill you, follow me on Instagram! I’m known as @hollybracken …

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Instagramming

  1. […] turns out I wasn’t completely correct in my last Instagram post regarding my favourite photography subjects. I left out my feet! And my […]

Leave a Reply

